1 Westmount Square, Suite 800
Montreal, Quebec
H3Z 2P9
Canada

T 514-849-7696
F 514-849-5191
info@amorchem.com


AmorChem
1, Westmount Square
Suite 800
Montreal, Quebec
H3Z 2P9

T 514-849-7696
F 514-849-5191


View large map

       

Elizabeth Douville
T 514-849-6358
F 514-849-5191
elizabeth@amorchem.com

Inès Holzbaur
T 514-849-7454
F 514-849-5191
ines@amorchem.com

Maxime Ranger
T 514-825-9035
F 514-849-5191
mranger@amorchem.com

Kevin McBride
T 514-849-5451
F 514-849-5191
kevin@amorchem.com

       

Patricia Laplante
T 514-849-8880
F 514-849-5191
patricia@amorchem.com

George Korkejian
T 514-400-8931
F 514-849-5191
george@amorchem.com

John Clement
T 514-849-6477
F 514-849-5191
john@amorchem.com

Maxime Pesant
T 514-849-4692
F 514-849-5191
maxime@amorchem.com

       

Liliana Turturica
T 514-400-8908
F 514-849-5191
liliana@amorchem.com

Khiwi Lim
T 514-849-7696
F 514-849-5191
khiwi@amorchem.com

   
       
   
About UsProcessPortfolioOur TeamNewsNuChemContactFrançais

© 2018 AmorChem. All rights reserved. Developed by Grafika Designs a Montreal Web Design company.